User Tools

Site Tools


faq:merging_inventory

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
faq:merging_inventory [2007/12/27 12:12]
swind
faq:merging_inventory [2007/12/27 12:21] (current)
swind
Line 6: Line 6:
     - Say yes that you backed up your data     - Say yes that you backed up your data
   - ***DO NOT GO ANY FURTHER IF YOU HAVE NOT BACKED UP YOUR DATA***   - ***DO NOT GO ANY FURTHER IF YOU HAVE NOT BACKED UP YOUR DATA***
-  - Choose ​toolbox ​routines +  - Choose ​inventory ​routines 
-  - Choose ​the Merge Inventory Toolbox option ​(see sample below)+  - Choose ​maintenance routines 
 +  - Choose merge inventory ​(see sample below)
 {{faq:​merge-inventory1.jpg|}} {{faq:​merge-inventory1.jpg|}}
 +  - Choose From Part and To Part 
 +  - Choose merge inventory button 
 +  - Choose yes to continue with merge 
 +  - Choose the exit button
  
  
faq/merging_inventory.txt · Last modified: 2007/12/27 12:21 by swind